Our candidates for the elections to the AS / EAS 2021


We are 19 colleagues on the ver.di list 2021 from different departments of TU Berlin. This ensures the possibility of interdisciplinary cooperation that understands and can represent the interests of all status groups at our university.


Excellent Uni only works together!



More information on our topics.


1. Susanne Teichmann

Center for Junior Scholars (CJS)

2. Dr. Anja Günther

ZUV, Executive Office

3. Stefan Damke

Faculty V

4. Kirsten Ewald


5. Rolf Kunert

Faculty II


Friederike Demmel

Faculty V

7. Claudia Ben Nasrallah

Faculty II

8. Sandra Heck

Faculty VI

9. Dr.-Ing. Marcus Schuchardt

Faculty IV

10. Till Grigoleit

ZUV, Department II PE-WB

11. Dr. Ulrike Gaebel

Faculty III

12. Mario Lasch

Faculty V

13. Christian Schröder

ZUV, Department I E

14. Anja Höschel

ZUV, Department SDU

15. Katja Heinrich-Götz
ZUV, Department IV
16. Antje Kobeleff

ZUV, Department III

17. Marcus Bleil

Faculty V

18. Dr.-Ing. André Baier

Faculty V

19. Daniel Weißmann

Faculty V